NameEmailDepartment
Adams, John163708@dadeschools.netLanguage Arts/ELL
Almeida, Ceciliacalmeida@dadeschools.netCounselor – Health Science & VPA 9th & 10th
Altidor, Yvanoucheyvaaltidor@dadeschools.netCAP ADVISOR
Amores Diaz, JessicaJessicaAmores@dadeschools.netFine Arts Instruments
Anderson, Kimberlykimanderson@dadeschools.netEngineeering Academy & Sped
Barrett, Stephensbarrett@dadeschools.netChemistry
Berrones, Maríamberrones@dadeschools.netHealth Science
Black, Marthamblack@dadeschools.netEnglish
Blair, Mariamblair@dadeschools.netEarly Childhood/Director of Preschool
BLANCO, RICARDOblanco@dadeschools.netASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Brcek, Ivanibrcek@dadeschools.netMathematics
Bouza-Kaufman, Angelaabouzakaufman@dadeschools.netScience/Dept. Chair/Testing Coordinator
Budhram, Gangaramredsun02@dadeschools.netPhysical Science
Carithers, Sandrascarithers@dadeschools.netSpecial Education
Carter, LatoyaLWoodley@dadeschools.netAnatomy & Physiology
Castellanos, Ashleyanoffo@dadeschools.netActivities Director
Chance, Shelia179098@dadeschools.netPhysical Education
Clark, Colleencclark@dadeschools.netInternational Business
Clayton, HarveyHClayton@dadeschools.netCSI
Cobb, Evans212572@dadeschools.netTrig/Alg2
Consuegra, Erick316893@dadeschools.netEnglish
Crapp, Candancecandice@dadeschools.netCosmetology
Curry, JeffreyJCurry@dadeschools.netMathematics
Delgado, MarthaMarthaDelgado@dadeschools.netGeometry
Demerritte, Mariamdemerritte@dadeschools.netAlg. 2
Desmond, Debraddesmond@dadeschools.netDigital Media Tech/TV Prod/Sound Rec.
Diaz, Tammytammydiaz@dadeschools.netHealth Science, Academy Leader
Dispenza, Prudencepdispenza@dadeschools.netPrincipal’s Secretary/Payroll Clerk
Doctor (Hardy), Rhannarhardy@dadeschools.netReading
Douglas, Leroyldouglas@dadeschools.netTrade & Industrial Dept. Head & AutomotiveTech Instructor
Fernandez, Ninanina.fernandez@dadescholls.netReading
Feliciano, Susansusanfeliciano@dadeschools.netART
Feuillet, MarthaMfeuillet@dadeschools.netDental
Figuerola, Marcusmfiguerola@dadeschools.netEnglish
FOX, REGINALD J.fox1914@dadeschools.netPRINCIPAL 
Galadza, PaulPgaladza@dadeschools.netEntrepreneurship  Academy Leader
Garcia-Minsal, Arianaagarciaminsal@dadeschools.netChemistry
Gembicki, Deborahdgembicki@dadeschools.netWorld History
George, Josephjgeorge@dadeschools.netGeometry
Gilliam, Nicolengilliam@dadeschools.netReading
Goldman, Andreaholozsay@dadeschools.netAlg. 2
Gomez, Melbamelbamgomez@dadeschools.netStudent Services/Attendance
Gonzalez, Mary293231@dadeschools.netTreasurer
Gooding, Khristalkgooding@dadeschools.netUS History
Gottesman, Janajgottesman@dadeschools.netSocial Worker
Goutier, Alexandragoutier@dadeschools.netBiology
Gudi, VandanaMrsgudi@dadeschools.netBiology
Graff, Kimberlykgraff@dadeschools.netStudent Services/Attendance
Halfaker, DianneDHalfaker@dadeschools.netGifted/CTE facilitator
Haney, Merrillmhaney@dadeschools.netPreCalculus
Harden, Carmencharden@dadeschools.netMathematics
Harden, Jamesjharden@dadeschools.netSocial Studies
Harpp, Lamontlharpp@dadeschools.netWorld History
Hernandez, Marthahernandezm@dadeschools.netEnglish
Hildebrandt, Deborahhildeb@dadeschools.netUS History
Hoppe, Tracythoppe@dadeschools.netAcademy Leader, AYES
Hudson, Brendettebhudson@dadeschools.netSpecial Education – Mathematics
Hughes, Alina322019@dadeschools.netHospitality and Tourism
JOHNSON, BERNARDbajohnson@dadeschools.netASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Kott, EileenEileenKott@dadeschools.netMathematics – AP Calculus
Kraemer, Rachaelrkraemer@dadeschools.netMarine Science/Vet Assistant
Lane, Daviddplane@dadeschools.netScience
LEDESMA, JENNIFERjrodriguezledesma@dadeschools.netVICE PRINCIPAL
Leon, Juliojleon@dadeschools.netEngineering
Leon, Rosa (Admire)rladmire@dadeschools.netSocial Studies – World History
Lordeus, DerrickDlordeus@dadeschools.netPhysical Education
Lowe, Tiffanytmlowe@dadeschools.netSocial Studies – US History
Lujardo, LissetteLujardo@dadeschools.netReading
Lynch, BevanceBLynch@dadeschools.netComputer Systems
Malouf, Teresatmalouf@dadeschools.netEnglish and yearbook teacher and English Dept. Chair
Marcos, Stephaniesmarc008@dadeschools.netBusiness Manager, South Campus
Marchese, Angelamarchese@dadeschools.netChoral Director Keyboard & Music Theory
Marrero, Dennissedennissems@dadeschools.netEnglish
Martin, Timothytimmartin@dadeschools.netDigital Arts, Academy Leader
McMillian, AprilAMcMillian@dadeschools.netLanguage Arts, Department Chair – English
Mederos, Anddymederos@dadeschools.netScience – Chemistry
Merritt-Brown, Tiffanytmerrittbrown@dadeschools.netDANCE
Mesa, Wendy324202@dadeschools.netVeterinary
Mila, Lillianlimila@dadeschools.netLanguage Arts
Montesino, Luisalmontesino@dadeschools.netSPED Secretary
Mullenix, Cynthiacmullenix@dadeschools.netHigh School Registrar
Nelson, DavidDNelson@dadeschools.netScience – Biology
Nunez, Melissamnunez23@dadeschools.netReading & Spanish
Okesola, Williamwokesola@dadeschools.netSpecial Education – Biology
Ortiz, Lauralaort3@dadeschools.netSocial Studies, Gradebook Manager
Peña, Janellepenaja@dadeschools.netWorld History
Perez-Archilla, Doreendperez-archilla@dadeschools.netLanguage Arts – English
Persaud, DavikaPersaud@dadeschools.netSpecial Education Dept. Chair
Phanord, Martinephanordm@dadeschools.netSpecial Education – English
Quintela, Rafaelquintela@dadeschools.netScience – Biology
Robinson, Marcrobinsonm@dadeschools.netPhysical Education and Sports Medicine
Rohan, Kathrynkrohan@dadeschools.netLanguage Arts – English
Rojas-Benitez, Anaarojas1@dadeschools.netEnglish
Rosa, HelenaHelenarosa@dadeschools.netLanguage Arts – English
Sanders, Barbarabsanders@dadeschools.netCommunity Involvement Specialist
Santa-Cruz, Mariamsantacruz@dadeschools.netESOL Paraprofessional
Santerre, Mistimderwin@dadeschools.netCounselor Digital Media  – VPA 11 & 12
SantoDomingo, TatianaTsantodomingo@dadeschools.netSpanish
Saunders, Eleanoresaunders@dadeschools.netCounselor – Entrepreneurship Academy
Scheck, Cristinacristinascheck@dadeschools.netMagnet Coordinator/Academy Office
Schneider, Jessicajmceballos@dadeschools.netSocial Studies Government
Schneider, StevenStevenSchneider@dadeschools.netSocial Studies Government
Shur, Marcelinamarcehur@dadeschools.netDental
Sixto, MariteMSIXTO@dadeschools.netLanguage Arts – English
Smith II, Samuelsamsmith@dadeschools.netMathematics – Alg. 2
Steinberg, Eugeniaesteinberg@dadeschools.netMathematics – Geometry
Tinoco, Gradystinoco@dadeschools.netMathematics – Algebra 1
Torres, WilliamWTorres@dadeschools.net3D Animation
Tucker-Jones, Dedradtuckerjones@dadeschools.netSpecial Education – World History
Vargas, JudyJ_vargas@dadeschools.netCosmetology
Waddell Katherinewaddellk@dadeschools.netMedia/Specialist
Williams, Dennisdrwilliams@dadeschools.netMathematics, Department Chair