Home » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

PositionName Email  
Principal
Fox, Reginald J. rfox@dadeschools.net
Vice Principal
Rodriguez-Ledesma, Jennifer jrodriguezledesma@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal
Blanco, Ricardo blanco@dadeschools.net
Johnson, Bernard bajohnson@dadeschools.net
Teachers
Adams, John (Language Arts-ELL) 163708@dadeschools.net
Amores-Diaz, Jessica (Band/ Orchestra/ Jazz) JessicaAmores@dadeschools.net
more info...
Arias, Bergman Jose (Digital Media Technology | Math | Engineering) bergmanjarias@dadeschools.net
more info...
Aronowitz, Karen (Language Arts-English) karonowitz@dadeschools.net
Barrett, Sherrie (Science-Chemistry) SherrieBarrett@dadeschools.net 
Barrett, Stephen (Science-Chemistry) sbarrett@dadeschools.net 
Bernal, Christina (Special Education) bernalc@dadeschools.net 
Berrones, María (Health Science) mberrones@dadeschools.net
Black, Martha (Language Arts-English) mblack@dadeschools.net
Blair, Maria (Early Childhood/Director of Preschool) mblair@dadeschools.net
more info...
Bouza-Kaufman, Angela (Science-Dept. Chair & Testing Coordinator) abouzakaufman@dadeschools.net
Budhram, Gangaram (Science-Physics & Physical Science) redsun02@dadeschools.net 
Carithers, Sandra (Special Education) scarithers@dadeschools.net
Carter, Latoya (Science-Anatomy & Physiology) LWoodley@dadeschools.net
Chance, Shelia (Physical Education) SChance@dadeschools.net 
Clark, Colleen (International Business) cclark@dadeschools.net
more info...
Cobb, Evans (Mathematics-Algebra 2/Trigonometry) 212572@dadeschools.net 
Consuegra, Erick (Language Arts-English) EConsuegra@dadeschools.net 
Crapp, Candice (Cosmetology) candice@dadeschools.net
more info...
Curry, Jeffrey (Mathematics-Algebra 1) JCurry@dadeschools.net 
Delgado, Martha (Mathematics-Geometry) MarthaDelgado@dadeschools.net
Demerritte, Maria (Mathematics-Algebra 2) mdemerritte@dadeschools.net 
Desmond, Debra (TV Production & Sound Recording) ddesmond@dadeschools.net
Diaz, Tammy (Health Science-Dept. Chair) tammydiaz@dadeschools.net
Doctor(Hardy), Rhanna (Reading) rhardy@dadeschools.net
Dominguez, Mery (Language Arts-Foreign Language & Magnet Lead Teacher) dominguezm@dadeschools.net
Douglas, Leroy (Automotive Technology) ldouglas@dadeschools.net 
Fernandez, Nina (Language Arts-Reading) Nina.Fernandez@dadeschools.net 
Feuillet, Martha (Health Science-Dental) Mfeuillet@dadeschools.net
Figuerola, Marcus (Language Arts-English) mfiguerola@dadeschools.net
Galadza, Paul (Culinary Arts Teacher) Pgaladza@dadeschools.net
more info...
Garcia-Minsal, Ariana (Science-Chemistry) agarciaminsal@dadeschools.net
Gembicki, Deborah (Social Studies-World History) dgembicki@dadeschools.net 
George, Joseph (Mathematics-Geometry) jgeorge@dadeschools.net 
Gilliam, Nicole (Language Arts-Reading) ngilliam@dadeschools.net
Gispert, Andres (District Transition Specialist) gispert@dadeschools.net 
Goldman, Andrea (Mathematics-Algebra 2) holozsay@dadeschools.net 
Gooding, Khristal (Social Studies-US History) kgooding@dadeschools.net
Gudi, Vandana (Science-Biology) Mrsgudi@dadeschools.net 
Halfaker, Dianne (Gifted/CTE facilitator) DHalfaker@dadeschools.net
Haney, Merrill (Mathematics-PreCalculus) mhaney@dadeschools.net 
Harden, Carmen (Mathematics) charden@dadeschools.net 
Harpp, Lamont (Social Studies-World History) lharpp@dadeschools.net 
Hernandez, Martha (Language Arts-English) hernandezm@dadeschools.net
Hickman-Miller, Patricia (Mathematics-Algebra 1) phickmammiller@dadeschools.net 
Hildebrandt, Deborah (Social Studies-US History) hildeb@dadeschools.net 
Hoppe, Tracy (Academy Leader, AYES) thoppe@dadeschools.net
more info...
Horton, Kathy (Hospitality & Tourism) klhorton@dadeschools.net
Hudson, Brendette (Special Education-Mathematics) bhudson@dadeschools.net 
Smith II, Samuel (Matrhematics-Algebra 2) samsmith@dadeschools.net 
Kott, Eileen (Mathematics-Pre-Calculus) EileenKott@dadeschools.net
Kraemer, Rachael (Marine Science/Vet Assistant) rkraemer@dadeschools.net 
Lane, David (Veterinary Assistant) dplane@dadeschools.net 
Ledon, Ivana (VPA-DANCE) IvyLedon@dadeschools.net 
Leon, Rosa (Social Studies-World History) rladmire@dadeschools.net 
Lightbourn, Patricia (Language Arts-Reading) 253929@dadeschools.net
Lockhart, Floyd (Physical Education) flockhart@dadeschools.net 
Lopez-Figueroa, Yolanda (Special Education-History & Science) 318194@dadeschools.net 
Lowe, Tiffany (Social Studies-US History) tmlowe@dadeschools.net
Lynch, Bevance (Computer Systems) BLynch@dadeschools.net
more info...
Malouf, Teresa (Language Arts-English Dept. Chair / Gifted / Dual Enrollment / Yearbook) tmalouf@dadeschools.net 
Marchese, Angel (Chorus Director, Music Theory, Keyboard) amarchese@dadeschools.net
more info...
Marrero, Dennisse (Language Arts-English) dennissems@dadeschools.net 
Martin, Timothy (Graphic Design) timmartin@dadeschools.net 
McMillian, April (Language Arts-English) AMcMillian@dadeschools.net 
Mederos, Anddy (Science-Chemistry) mederos@dadeschools.net 
Nelson, David (Science-Biology) DNelson@dadeschools.net 
Okesola, William (Special Education-Biology) wokesola@dadeschools.net
Ortiz, Laura (Social Studies-Gradebook Manager) laort3@dadeschools.net
Peña, Janelle (Social Studies-World History) penaja@dadeschools.net 
Perez, Magaly L. (VPA-Theatre & Drama) magalyperez@dadeschools.net 
Perez-Archilla,Doreen (Language Arts-English) dperez-archilla@dadeschools.net
Persaud, Davika (Special Education-Dept. Chair) Persaud@dadeschools.net 
Phanord, Martine (Special Education-English) phanordm@dadeschools.net
Quintela, Rafael (Science-Biology) quintela@dadeschools.net 
Raheem, Jamal (Social Studies-Government) raheemj@dadeschools.net 
Robinson, Marc (Physical Education and Sports Medicine) robinsonm@dadeschools.net 
Rohan, Kathryn (Language Arts-English) krohan@dadeschools.net 
Roldan, Roxana (Culinary Arts Manager) Rroldan@dadeschools.net 
Rosa, Helena (Language Arts-English) Helenarosa@dadeschools.net 
Scheck, Cristina (Language Arts-Intensive Reading / Magnet Office-Lead Teacher) cristinascheck@dadeschools.net
more info...
Schneider, Jessica (Social Studies-Psychology-AP Coordinator) jmceballos@dadeschools.net
Schneider, Steven (Social Studies-Government) StevenSchneider@dadeschools.net
Seward, Barbara (Health Science-Nursing) bseward@dadeschools.net
Sharpe-Shirk, April (Visual Arts Director) asharpe@dadeschools.net
more info...
Shur, Marcelina (Health Science-Dental) marcehur@dadeschools.net 
Sixto, Marite (Language Arts-English) MSIXTO@dadeschools.net
Steinberg, Eugenia (Mathematics-Geometry) esteinberg@dadeschools.net 
Stuck, Regina (Social Studies-US History/Dept. Chair) rstuck@dadeschools.net
Swanson, Nicole (Science-Biology) N.Swanson@dadeschools.net 
Torres, William O. (3D Animation Technology) WTorres@dadeschools.net
more info...
Titley, Synthia (Language Arts-English) stitley@dadeschools.net 
Torres-Gatherer, Ron (Engineering, CTE Dept. Leader) torresr@dadeschools.net
Tucker-Jones, Dedra (Special Education-World History) dtuckerjones@dadeschools.net 
Vargas, Judy (Cosmetology) J_vargas@dadeschools.net 
Williams, Dennis (Mathematics-Algebra 2/Dept. Chair) drwilliams@dadeschools.net
Staff
alex alexhernandez29@Gmail.com 
Anderson, Kimberly (Student Services/Department Chair) kimanderson@dadeschools.net
Burgos, Angel (Zone Mechanic) Aburgos@dadeschools.net 
Castellanos, Ashley (Activities Director) anoffo@dadeschools.net 
Clayton, Harvey (CSI) HClayton@dadeschools.net 
Dispenza, Prudence (Principal’s Secretary) pdispenza@dadeschools.net 
Gomez, Melba (Attendance Clerk) melbamgomez@dadeschools.net 
Gonzalez, Mary (Treasurer) 293231@dadeschools.net 
Montesino, Luisa (SPED Secretary) lmontesino@dadeschools.net 
Morales, Nancy (Counselor   A-E & G) moralesn@dadeschools.net 
Mullenix, Cynthia (Registrar-High School) cmullenix@dadeschools.net 
Rosenbaum, Jana (Social Worker) jrosenbaum@dadeschools.net 
Santa-Cruz, Maria (ESOL Paraprofessional) msantacruz@dadeschools.net 
Santerre, Misti (Counselor H-P & ESOL) mderwin@dadeschools.net 
Saunders, Eleanor (Counselor  F & S-Z Tues/Wed/Thurs) esaunders@dadeschools.net
Waddell Katherine (Media Specialist) waddellk@dadeschools.net