Name Email Department
Adams, John 163708@dadeschools.net Language Arts/ELL
Altidor, Yvanouche yvaaltidor@dadeschools.net CAP ADVISOR
Amores Diaz, Jessica JessicaAmores@dadeschools.net Fine Arts Instruments
Anderson, Kimberly kimanderson@dadeschools.net Engineeering Academy & Sped
Arias, Bergman Jose bergmanjarias@dadeschools.net Mathematics | Digital Media Technology
Barrett, Stephen sbarrett@dadeschools.net Chemistry
Berrones, María mberrones@dadeschools.net Health Science
Black, Martha mblack@dadeschools.net English
Blair, Maria mblair@dadeschools.net Early Childhood/Director of Preschool
BLANCO, RICARDO blanco@dadeschools.net ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Brcek, Ivan ibrcek@dadeschools.net Mathematics
Bouza-Kaufman, Angela abouzakaufman@dadeschools.net Science/Dept. Chair/Testing Coordinator
Budhram, Gangaram redsun02@dadeschools.net Physical Science
Carithers, Sandra scarithers@dadeschools.net Special Education
Carter, Latoya LWoodley@dadeschools.net Anatomy & Physiology
Castellanos, Ashley anoffo@dadeschools.net Activities Director
Chance, Shelia 179098@dadeschools.net Physical Education
Clark, Colleen cclark@dadeschools.net International Business
Clayton, Harvey HClayton@dadeschools.net CSI
Cobb, Evans 212572@dadeschools.net Trig/Alg2
Consuegra, Erick 316893@dadeschools.net English
Crapp, Candance candice@dadeschools.net Cosmetology
Curry, Jeffrey JCurry@dadeschools.net Mathematics
Delgado, Martha MarthaDelgado@dadeschools.net Geometry
Demerritte, Maria mdemerritte@dadeschools.net Alg. 2
Desmond, Debra ddesmond@dadeschools.net Digital Media Tech/TV Prod/Sound Rec.
Diaz, Tammy tammydiaz@dadeschools.net Health Science, Academy Leader
Dispenza, Prudence pdispenza@dadeschools.net Principal’s Secretary/Payroll Clerk
Doctor (Hardy), Rhanna rhardy@dadeschools.net Reading
Douglas, Leroy ldouglas@dadeschools.net Trade & Industrial Dept. Head & AutomotiveTech Instructor
Fernandez, Nina nina.fernandez@dadescholls.net Reading
Feliciano, Susan susanfeliciano@dadeschools.net ART
Feuillet, Martha Mfeuillet@dadeschools.net Dental
Figuerola, Marcus mfiguerola@dadeschools.net English
FOX, REGINALD J. fox1914@dadeschools.net PRINCIPAL 
Galadza, Paul Pgaladza@dadeschools.net Entrepreneurship  Academy Leader
Garcia-Minsal, Ariana agarciaminsal@dadeschools.net Chemistry
Gembicki, Deborah dgembicki@dadeschools.net World History
George, Joseph jgeorge@dadeschools.net Geometry
Gilliam, Nicole ngilliam@dadeschools.net Reading
Goldman, Andrea holozsay@dadeschools.net Alg. 2
Gomez, Melba melbamgomez@dadeschools.net Student Services/Attendance
Gonzalez, Mary 293231@dadeschools.net Treasurer
Gooding, Khristal kgooding@dadeschools.net US History
Gottesman, Jana jgottesman@dadeschools.net Social Worker
Goutier, Alexandra goutier@dadeschools.net Biology
Gudi, Vandana Mrsgudi@dadeschools.net Biology
Graff, Kimberly kgraff@dadeschools.net Student Services/Attendance
Halfaker, Dianne DHalfaker@dadeschools.net Gifted/CTE facilitator
Haney, Merrill mhaney@dadeschools.net PreCalculus
Harden, Carmen charden@dadeschools.net Mathematics
Harden, James jharden@dadeschools.net Social Studies
Harpp, Lamont lharpp@dadeschools.net World History
Hernandez, Martha hernandezm@dadeschools.net English
Hildebrandt, Deborah hildeb@dadeschools.net US History
Hoppe, Tracy thoppe@dadeschools.net Academy Leader, AYES
Hudson, Brendette bhudson@dadeschools.net Special Education – Mathematics
Hughes, Alina 322019@dadeschools.net Hospitality and Tourism
JOHNSON, BERNARD bajohnson@dadeschools.net ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Kott, Eileen EileenKott@dadeschools.net Mathematics – AP Calculus
Kraemer, Rachael rkraemer@dadeschools.net Marine Science/Vet Assistant
Lane, David dplane@dadeschools.net Science
LEDESMA, JENNIFER jrodriguezledesma@dadeschools.net VICE PRINCIPAL
Leon, Julio jleon@dadeschools.net Engineering
Leon, Rosa (Admire) rladmire@dadeschools.net Social Studies – World History
Lordeus, Derrick Dlordeus@dadeschools.net Physical Education
Lowe, Tiffany tmlowe@dadeschools.net Social Studies – US History
Lujardo, Lissette Lujardo@dadeschools.net Reading
Lynch, Bevance BLynch@dadeschools.net Computer Systems
Malouf, Teresa tmalouf@dadeschools.net English and yearbook teacher and English Dept. Chair
Marcos, Stephanie smarc008@dadeschools.net Business Manager, South Campus
Marchese, Angel amarchese@dadeschools.net Choral Director Keyboard & Music Theory
Marrero, Dennisse dennissems@dadeschools.net English
Martin, Timothy timmartin@dadeschools.net Digital Arts, Academy Leader
McMillian, April AMcMillian@dadeschools.net Language Arts, Department Chair – English
Mederos, Anddy mederos@dadeschools.net Science – Chemistry
Merritt-Brown, Tiffany tmerrittbrown@dadeschools.net DANCE
Mesa, Wendy 324202@dadeschools.net Veterinary
Mila, Lillian limila@dadeschools.net Language Arts
Montesino, Luisa lmontesino@dadeschools.net SPED Secretary
Morales, Nancy moralesn@dadeschools.net Counselor Health Science – VPA 9 & 10
Mullenix, Cynthia cmullenix@dadeschools.net High School Registrar
Nelson, David DNelson@dadeschools.net Science – Biology
Nunez, Melissa mnunez23@dadeschools.net Reading & Spanish
Okesola, William wokesola@dadeschools.net Special Education – Biology
Ortiz, Laura laort3@dadeschools.net Social Studies, Gradebook Manager
Peña, Janelle penaja@dadeschools.net World History
Perez-Archilla, Doreen dperez-archilla@dadeschools.net Language Arts – English
Persaud, Davika Persaud@dadeschools.net Special Education Dept. Chair
Phanord, Martine phanordm@dadeschools.net Special Education – English
Quintela, Rafael quintela@dadeschools.net Science – Biology
Robinson, Marc robinsonm@dadeschools.net Physical Education and Sports Medicine
Rohan, Kathryn krohan@dadeschools.net Language Arts – English
Rojas-Benitez, Ana arojas1@dadeschools.net English
Rosa, Helena Helenarosa@dadeschools.net Language Arts – English
Sanders, Barbara bsanders@dadeschools.net Community Involvement Specialist
Santa-Cruz, Maria msantacruz@dadeschools.net ESOL Paraprofessional
Santerre, Misti mderwin@dadeschools.net Counselor Digital Media  – VPA 11 & 12
SantoDomingo, Tatiana Tsantodomingo@dadeschools.net Spanish
Saunders, Eleanor esaunders@dadeschools.net Counselor – Entrepreneurship Academy
Scheck, Cristina cristinascheck@dadeschools.net Magnet Coordinator/Academy Office
Schneider, Jessica jmceballos@dadeschools.net Social Studies Government
Schneider, Steven StevenSchneider@dadeschools.net Social Studies Government
Shur, Marcelina marcehur@dadeschools.net Dental
Sixto, Marite MSIXTO@dadeschools.net Language Arts – English
Smith II, Samuel samsmith@dadeschools.net Mathematics – Alg. 2
Steinberg, Eugenia esteinberg@dadeschools.net Mathematics – Geometry
Tinoco, Gradys tinoco@dadeschools.net Mathematics – Algebra 1
Torres, William WTorres@dadeschools.net 3D Animation
Tucker-Jones, Dedra dtuckerjones@dadeschools.net Special Education – World History
Vargas, Judy J_vargas@dadeschools.net Cosmetology
Waddell Katherine waddellk@dadeschools.net Media/Specialist
Williams, Dennis drwilliams@dadeschools.net Mathematics, Department Chair