Student Government Sponsor: Mrs. Ashley Castellanos

Student Government Officers:

  • Shanya Pezoa, SGA President
  • Dernisha Gibson, SGA Vice-President
  • Emily Rios, SGA Secretary
  • Sarah Matos, SGA Treasurer
  • Ashley Martinez, SGA Historian
  • Ethan Telfort, SGA Administrative Assistant

Student Government works collaboratively with each class sponsor and class council to coordinate school-wide activities and events such as pep rallies, Pirate Jamborees, field trips, community service projects, school dances, etc.